Our holiday camps and Skills Academies are open to all pupils regardless which school they attend unless otherwise stated.

Please always ensure your child brings a packed lunch and a filled water bottle for each day on any camp.

 

WEEK 1:

Monday 22 – Friday 26 July (5 days)

Musical Theatre School delivered by NW1 Theatre School

(Summerlee Hall) https://forms.gle/akzKD5vaEg4eXs9v7

 

Week Commencing Monday 22 July - Wednesday 24 July (3 days)

The KGS Rugby Academy with Dan Bibby

(Sports Hall & Fields)  https://www.seaty.co.uk/kgsrugbyacademy 

 

 

WEEK 2:

Monday 29 July - Friday 2 August (5 days)

Musical Theatre School delivered by NW1 Theatre School 

(Summerlee Hall) https://forms.gle/akzKD5vaEg4eXs9v7

 

Monday 29 July - Friday 2 August (5 days)

The Cricket Academy (8-16 year olds) delivered by WeActivate

https://enrolmy.com/activate-camps/activity/119-The_Cricket_Academy_8_16_year_olds

 

 

 

Monday 29 July - Friday 2 August (5 days)

The Cricket Academy - Let’s Play Cricket (5-7 years olds) delivered by WeActivate

https://enrolmy.com/activate-camps/activity/118-The_Cricket_Academy_Let_s_Play_Cricket_5_7_year_olds

 

 

Tuesday 30 July - Thursday 1 August (3 days)

Netball Fever (7-16 year olds) delivered by WeActivate

(Quad & Drama Pavilion)

https://enrolmy.com/activate-camps/activity/65-Netball_Fever

 

 

WEEK 3:

Monday 5 - Wednesday 7 August (3 days)

Summer Hockey Camp (10-16 year olds) delivered by PerfXHockey

(Astroturf & Drama Pavilion)

https://www.perfxhockey.co.uk/products/kgs-summer-camp-2024

 

Monday 5 - Friday 9 August (up to 5 days)

Multi Activity Camp (5-14 year olds) delivered by WeActivate 

https://enrolmy.com/activate-camps/activity/115-Multi_Activity_Camp

 

 

 

WEEK 4:

Monday 12 - Friday 16 August (up to 5 days)

Multi Activity Camp (5-14 year olds) delivered by WeActivate

https://enrolmy.com/activate-camps/activity/116-Multi_Activity_Camp

 

 

 

Monday 12 - Wednesday 14 August (3 days - KGS pupils only)

KGS High Performance Camp (12-18 year olds) delivered by PerfXHockey

(Astroturf & Drama Pavilion)

https://www.perfxhockey.co.uk/products/kgs-high-perf-camp-2024