7 January 2020

Image of KGS receives 5 NODA nominations!

The NODA nominations are in and Kirkham Grammar School have 5 nominations for their Senior School Production of Simon Reade's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Junior School Production of Mary Poppins Jr.

The nominations are as follows:

Best Supporting Actor (Drama) - Kyle O’Keefe (King of Hearts - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland)

Best Actor (Drama) - Joseph Ingham (Mad Hatter - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland)

Best Supporting Actor (Musical) - Morgan Cuthbert (Bert - Mary Poppins Jr.)

Best Actress (Musical) - Brooke Medhurst (Mary Poppins - Mary Poppins Jr.)

Best Director (Musical) - Helen Shuttleworth & Shelley Stott

Well done to everyone involved with the production and good luck at the awards ceremony which takes place on Saturday 29 February 2020 at The Grand Hotel, Blackpool.

Tags: 2019-2020 drama