KGS Crest Kirkham Grammar School

J4 Enterprise Week begins Monday 20 June
U11 Rounders v St Pius (A), 3pm Thursday 23 June
FKGS Summer Ball, 7pm Saturday 25 June


1   Section
KGJS Archive News
News for the past years can be found here. KGJS Archive News


Featured Stories
1 - 10 of 252   Articles
Pre-School Summer Production

Pre-School Summer Production

Friday 17 June Pre-School Summer Production
AJIS Athletics

AJIS Athletics

Thursday 16 June AJIS Athletics
AJIS Rounders

AJIS Rounders

Wednesday 15 June AJIS Rounders
J2 Trip to the Museum of Science and Industry

J2 Trip to the Museum of Science and Industry

Wednesday 15 June J2 Trip to the Museum of Science and Industry
Ranger Rob visits I2

Ranger Rob visits I2

Wednesday 15 June Ranger Rob visits I2
Athletics v AKS

Athletics v AKS

Tuesday 14 June Athletics v AKS
Wales 2016

Wales 2016

Monday 6 June - Friday 10 June Wales 2016
Author Alex T Smith visits KGJS

Author Alex T Smith visits KGJS

Friday 10 June Author Alex T Smith visits KGJS
J3 Greek Day

J3 Greek Day

Friday 27 May J3 Greek Day
Sports News week ending 27 May

Sports News week ending 27 May

Friday 27 May Sports News week ending 27 May
Found: 252   Displaying: 1-10
Results: 1 2 3 4 5 Next Go to:
Today :
26:June:2016

Tools


www.flickr.com
KGS Home
Contacts

 Parent Portal |

 Sitemap |     © KGS 2016